TL;DR
- 33 states license, register or permit people who guide or outfit hunters for pay. Six only partly: Colorado registers only outfitters, Illinois permits only outfitters, and Maryland, Minnesota, Oklahoma and Pennsylvania cover only certain species.
- Resident guide fees run from $10 a year in West Virginia, plus a $1,000 surety bond, to $510 for Alaska’s two-year assistant guide license. Nonresidents pay up to $820 in Alaska, $750 a year in Utah and $679.75 in California.
- In 11 states the guide license is tied to an outfitter: Alaska, Idaho, Kentucky, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Utah and Wyoming, plus Maryland’s waterfowl guides and Oklahoma’s new waterfowl and crane guides.
- 18 is the usual minimum age; Rhode Island requires 21. First aid is written into the guide rules of 14 states and CPR into 7.
- Outfitters on national forest land need a Forest Service special use permit, and guides work under it. BLM land takes a Special Recreation Permit, which BLM Nevada prices at 3% of gross receipts or a $110 minimum under a 2020 policy.
Hunting guide licenses are issued by states, one state at a time, and each sets its own agency, rules and fees. Some license every guide, some license only the outfitter who hires you, and a few cover only elk, bear or ducks.
This is the cross-state view, built from each state’s wildlife agency, licensing board, statutes and rules as read on September 14, 2026. The step-by-step path in Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico and Alaska is in how to become a hunting guide; this page is the map.
Which states require a hunting guide license?
33 states require a state credential to guide or outfit hunters for pay. 27 license or register guides for hunting in general, Colorado and Illinois put the credential on the outfitter, and Maryland, Minnesota, Oklahoma and Pennsylvania cover only certain species. Oklahoma’s law takes effect November 1, 2026.
| State | Guide credential and agency | Outfitter credential | Key guide requirements | Guide fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alaska | Assistant guide, then class-A assistant guide; Big Game Commercial Services Board | Registered guide-outfitter, 21+ | 18+; 60 days hunting big game in Alaska over two or more years; first aid card; recommendation from the registered guide-outfitter who will employ you | $200 application plus $310 resident or $620 nonresident, for two years |
| Arizona | Hunting guide license; Game and Fish | None found | 18+; Arizona hunting license; department exam, 80 percent to pass; continuing education every five years | $300 resident or nonresident; expires Dec 31 |
| Arkansas | Resident or nonresident hunting guide license; Game and Fish Commission | None found | Arkansas hunting license; proof of $100,000 general liability insurance; a special license to guide on WMAs | $250 resident, $500 nonresident; expires June 30 |
| California | Guide license; Department of Fish and Wildlife | None found; a licensed guide can register employees for $64.89 | $1,000 surety bond; allow 15 business days | $295.75 resident, $679.75 nonresident, Feb 1, 2026 to Jan 31, 2027 |
| Colorado | No guide license; Office of Outfitters Registration | Outfitter registration with a $10,000 bond and liability insurance | 18+; Red Cross first aid card or equivalent training | None for guides |
| Connecticut | Hunting or fishing guide services registration; DEEP | None found | None stated beyond registering | $100; expires Dec 31 |
| Delaware | Hunting guide license; DNREC | None found | Apply through DigitalDNREC; none others stated | $159.50 resident, $475 nonresident; July 1 to June 30 |
| Hawaii | Hunting guide license; Division of Forestry and Wildlife | None found | Valid Hawaii hunting license; annual client report | $25 a year |
| Idaho | Guide license; Outfitters and Guides Licensing Board | Outfitter license: $400 plus $400 first-time application | 18+; Red Cross or comparable first aid; 10 days in the outfitter’s area; map and compass or GPS; valid only while employed by an Idaho outfitter | $105 plus $20 first-time application |
| Illinois | No guide license; guides are listed on the outfitter’s permit; DNR | Outfitter permit for deer and turkey or waterfowl: 21+, $1,000,000 liability insurance | Illinois hunting license and habitat stamp; hunter safety course; no revocation in five years | None for guides; outfitters pay $250 to $2,500 |
| Indiana | Hunting guide license; DNR Fish and Wildlife | None found | Monthly activity reports | $125; expires March 31 |
| Kentucky | Hunting guide license; Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources | Hunting outfitter license in four tiers by number of guides: $528.50 to $2,114 resident | 18+; CPR and first aid; hunter education; state police background check; listed on an outfitter’s license | $105.70 resident, $422.80 nonresident; expires end of February |
| Louisiana | Hunting guide license; Department of Wildlife and Fisheries | None found | Louisiana hunting license; proof of liability insurance | $150 resident, $600 nonresident; July 1 to June 30 |
| Maine | Registered Maine Guide, hunting classification; Inland Fisheries and Wildlife | None found | 18+; first aid; written exam (70 percent) and oral exam; 100 hours of field experience in four years; fingerprint background check | $125 exam per classification plus $135 for a five-year license |
| Maryland (waterfowl) | Waterfowl hunting guide license; DNR | Waterfowl outfitter license, $300 | 16+; Maryland hunting license; works as an outfitter’s employee | $50; Aug 1 to July 31 |
| Michigan | Commercial hunting guide license; DNR, since March 1, 2024 | None found | Base hunting license; first aid and CPR; no listed violations in three years; allow 60 days | $150 resident, $300 nonresident; runs to the third Aug 1 after issue |
| Minnesota (bear) | Bear hunting outfitter license, required to guide bear hunters for pay; DNR | Master bear hunting outfitter license, $165 | 16+; bear outfitter clinic; written exam, 70 percent; residents only | $82.50 |
| Montana | Guide license; Board of Outfitters | Outfitter license: 100 days as a guide, exam | 18+; conservation license; board-approved first aid; endorsement by a licensed outfitter | $125 application, $50 renewal |
| Nevada | Subguide license; Department of Wildlife | Master guide license: 21+, $750 resident, $1,500 nonresident | 18+; written test for new guides; application signed by the master guide you work under | $125 resident, $250 nonresident, plus $50 for new applicants |
| New Hampshire | Guide license; Fish and Game | None found | 18+; classroom first aid and CPR; hunter education and hunting license; written exam (75 percent) and oral board | $100 resident or nonresident; calendar year |
| New Mexico | Guide registration; Department of Wildlife | Outfitter registration: 21+, three years as a guide, $500 a year | 18+; hunter education; exam, 70 percent; must be employed or contracted by a registered outfitter | $50 resident, $100 nonresident a year |
| New York | Licensed guide; DEC | None found | 18+; exams at 70 percent; first aid, CPR and water safety; physician’s statement; hunting license | $100 for five years, $20 per added category |
| North Carolina | Hunting and fishing guide license; Wildlife Resources Commission | None found | Not stated on the pages we read | $20 resident, $196 nonresident |
| North Dakota | Hunting guide license; Game and Fish | Hunting outfitter license: two years as a guide; $250 or $500 resident, $2,000 nonresident | 18+; CPR and first aid; hunted parts of three years; written exam; employed or contracted by a licensed outfitter | $100 resident, $400 nonresident; expires March 31 |
| Oklahoma (waterfowl, crane) | Hunting guide license; Department of Wildlife Conservation; from Nov 1, 2026 | Hunting outfitter license: $1,000 resident, $2,000 nonresident, $1,000,000 insurance | 18+; paid by a licensed outfitter | $100 resident, $200 nonresident; July 1 to June 30 |
| Oregon | Outfitter guide registration; State Marine Board | Same registration; an outfitter’s hunting employees are listed on it | First aid and CPR with hands-on testing; $500,000 liability insurance | $350 a year |
| Pennsylvania (elk, bobcat, coyote) | Guiding permit; Game Commission | Commercial elk guiding permit, $500 | Hunting or furtaking license; no game or wildlife violations in 10 years | $25 resident, $50 nonresident per species |
| Rhode Island | Guide permit; DEM | None found | 21+; Rhode Island hunting license; hunter education; CPR and first aid; written exam, 80 percent | Not confirmed; March 1 to end of February |
| Tennessee | Guide license for hunting, fishing and trapping; TWRA | None found | Not stated on the pages we read | $150 resident, $650 nonresident |
| Utah | Guide certificate of registration; Division of Wildlife Resources, since July 1, 2025 | Outfitter certificate: $500 resident, $1,500 nonresident | Orientation course; Utah hunting license; an affiliate code from each outfitter you work for; covers paid guiding on public land | $250 resident, $750 nonresident for all species; expires March 31 |
| West Virginia | Outfitter and guide license, one credential; DNR Law Enforcement | Same license | $1,000 surety bond; liability insurance; first aid certification; notarized application | $10; calendar year |
| Wisconsin | Guide license for hunting, fishing and trapping; DNR | None found | 18+; residents only for hunting and trapping | $40; calendar year |
| Wyoming | Professional guide license; Board of Outfitters and Professional Guides | Outfitter license: one year as a guide | 18+; employed or contracted by a licensed outfitter; first aid; hunter safety card if born on or after Jan 1, 1966; exam | $145 a year plus $25 new applicant; $70 for 14 days |
Step by step for Montana, the state with the most outfitter jobs on WildWork: how to get a Montana guide license.
Sources: each state’s agency page, statute or rule listed below, accessed Sep 14, 2026. “None found” means the official pages we read describe no separate outfitter credential. Some states add agent or background check fees.
Which states do not require a hunting guide license?
South Dakota is the only state we checked that says so outright. Its Game, Fish and Parks FAQ states that “GFP does not license hunting or fishing guides,” then bars paid guides from state-owned or managed land. For the rest of the states outside the table, the official pages showed no hunting guide credential but did not say none is needed.
| State | What the official source says |
|---|---|
| South Dakota | No guide license. Guides may not work Game Production Areas, state parks, Waterfowl Production Areas, federal refuges or land leased for public access |
| Iowa | The DNR says Iowa does not license outfitters; guides are not addressed |
| Kansas | No license found. Commercial guiding of hunters is not allowed on KDWP land, including Walk-in Hunting Access areas |
| Missouri | No license found. Guiding for pay is prohibited on Department of Conservation areas |
| Nebraska | No license found. A 2024 law lets the commission run a voluntary guide and outfitter database |
| Texas, Washington, Ohio | Fishing guide licenses only; no hunting guide license found |
| Vermont | No license found in statute. Guided hunting groups of fewer than 10 people on state land need no land-use license or special use permit |
For Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Jersey, South Carolina and Virginia, the agency pages and statutes we read showed no hunting guide license, but none said one is not required. Treat those states as unconfirmed and ask the state wildlife agency’s law enforcement division before you take a paying client. Land rules still apply where there is no license, as the South Dakota, Kansas and Missouri bans show.
What is the difference between an outfitter license and a guide license?
The outfitter license covers the business that sells the hunt; the guide license covers the person in the field working for it. Outfitter licenses cost more and ask for years of guiding first.
- Montana: $1,800 to apply for an outfitter license, 100 days of verified experience as a licensed guide, and an exam proctored at a Job Service center.
- Wyoming: at least one year as a licensed professional guide, a $1,600 new outfitter application fee and $600 a year.
- New Mexico: age 21, three years as a registered guide, and at least $500,000 in commercial liability insurance.
- Nevada: a master guide must be 21 and have held a subguide license, or the equivalent elsewhere, for three of the five previous years.
- Alaska: a registered guide-outfitter needs 125 field days as an assistant or class-A guide over three years, eight favorable client recommendations and a 75 percent exam score, then pays $850 as a resident or $1,700 as a nonresident.
Some states let the business carry its crew. In Oregon, an outfitter’s hunting employees are listed on its registration; only employees who lead angling or run boats register individually. California lets a licensed guide register employees for $64.89 each instead of buying them full licenses. Kentucky prices its outfitter license by crew size, from $528.50 for a resident with no guides to $2,114 for five or more. Utah puts it plainly: an outfitter may act as a guide, but a guide may not act as an outfitter.
For a guide, the outfitter is your sponsor and often your paperwork. What the job pays is covered in hunting guide pay, and the employer side is in how to hire hunting guides.
What requirements repeat from state to state?
Four show up again and again: age 18, a first aid card, a hunting license of your own, and an outfitter who will vouch for you.
- Age. 18 in Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Kentucky, Maine, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Wisconsin and Wyoming. Rhode Island requires 21. Maryland’s waterfowl guides and Minnesota’s bear outfitters can start at 16.
- First aid and CPR. First aid is required of guides in Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Kentucky, Maine, Michigan, Montana, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, West Virginia and Wyoming. Seven of those also require CPR: Kentucky, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Oregon and Rhode Island. New Hampshire and Oregon reject online-only courses.
- An exam. Arizona and Rhode Island pass at 80 percent, New Hampshire at 75 percent plus an oral board, and Maine, New York, New Mexico and Minnesota at 70 percent. Wyoming, North Dakota and Nevada give written exams to new guides.
- An outfitter’s sign-off. Montana needs an outfitter’s endorsement, Nevada the master guide’s signature, Utah an affiliate code, Alaska a letter from the guide-outfitter who will employ you. Idaho and Wyoming licenses are valid only while you work for a licensed outfitter.
- Money on the line. Arkansas requires $100,000 in general liability insurance, Louisiana proof of liability insurance, and California and West Virginia a $1,000 surety bond.
Maine and New Hampshire also fingerprint first-time applicants, Kentucky runs a state police check, and Michigan bars applicants with listed game violations or a felony in the past three years. Course lengths and costs for first aid and CPR are in outdoor job certifications.
How much does a hunting guide license cost, and how long does it take?
For a resident, $10 to $510, and anywhere from 10 days to six months. The low end is West Virginia’s $10 calendar-year license, then North Carolina’s $20 and Hawaii’s $25. The high end for residents is Alaska’s assistant guide license at $510 for two years. Nonresidents pay the most: $820 in Alaska, $750 a year for Utah’s all-species registration, $679.75 in California, $650 in Tennessee and $600 in Louisiana.
Terms matter as much as price. New York’s $100 license lasts five years, Maine’s $135 license about five, and Michigan’s runs to the third August 1 after issue. Most others are annual, each on its own calendar: Utah, North Dakota and Indiana expire March 31, Kentucky at the end of February, and Arkansas, Delaware and Louisiana on June 30. Wyoming sells a $70 license good for 14 consecutive days, once in any 12-month period.
Processing times where the state publishes them:
- Montana: 10 days for a complete, routine application; up to 120 days if it goes to the board.
- California: 15 business days.
- Kentucky: 3 to 4 weeks.
- Michigan: 60 days for approval.
- New Hampshire: testing “may take several months.”
- Maine: six months or more for new applicants.
If you are chasing a fall season, start in spring. Minnesota will not issue a bear outfitter license after August 31.
Do you need a federal permit to guide on national forest or BLM land?
The outfitter does; the guide works under it. Forest Service pages state that a special use permit for outfitting and guiding on National Forest System land is required when someone charges a participatory fee for guiding services. Under the Forest Service definition, “the term ‘guide’ includes the holder’s employees and agents,” so a guide hired by a permitted outfitter works under that permit rather than holding one.
Some forests spell out that the guide must be an employee. The Columbia River Gorge National Scenic Area says all guides under an outfitting and guiding permit must be employees of the permit holder, meeting the IRS definition, and that independent contractors cannot operate under another business’s permit. Temporary permits on Montana’s Lolo National Forest come in 50 service-day blocks, up to 200 service days in 180 days.
BLM requires a Special Recreation Permit for commercial use under 43 CFR 2932.11. In Nevada, BLM issues joint permits to Department of Wildlife master guides and, under a 2020 state policy, charges 3% of gross receipts or a $110 annual minimum, whichever is greater. States tie in: Montana law requires outfitters using federal land to hold the federal permits, and Utah’s outfitter application must include them.
Can nonresidents get a hunting guide license?
In most states, yes, at a higher price. North Dakota charges nonresident guides $400 against $100 for residents, Nevada $250 against $125, New Mexico $100 against $50, and Michigan $300 against $150. Arizona and New Hampshire charge everyone the same, and New York says you do not need to be a resident.
Three states close the door or narrow it. Wisconsin issues guide licenses for hunting and trapping only to residents, with a $100 fishing-only license for nonresidents. Minnesota’s bear outfitter license is resident-only. Arkansas’s special license for guiding on commission land requires a year of residency. Utah sets the fee by your residency, not your clients’.
Two states require guides for some nonresident hunters. Alaska requires nonresidents hunting brown or grizzly bear, mountain goat or sheep to be accompanied by a licensed guide or a close resident relative. Wyoming requires a licensed professional guide or resident guide for nonresidents hunting big or trophy game in designated wilderness, at least one guide for every two hunters. Current openings are listed on Alaska hunting jobs.
What happens if you guide without a license?
It is a crime in most licensing states, and some also punish whoever pays you. Penalties stated in statute or rule:
- Idaho: a misdemeanor; a first offense carries a $1,000 to $5,000 fine, up to a year in county jail, or both. Knowingly paying an unlicensed guide is also a misdemeanor.
- Alaska: guiding without a current guide license and hunting license in your possession is a misdemeanor, with a fine of up to $10,000, up to a year in jail, or both.
- Wyoming: guiding or packing for big game without a license carries a fine of up to $7,500, up to a year in jail, or both, and paying an unlicensed guide is a misdemeanor.
- Nevada: a gross misdemeanor, and a category E felony on a second offense.
- North Dakota: a Class A misdemeanor, a mandatory loss of hunting, trapping and fishing privileges for at least a year, and each client counts as a separate offense.
- Maine: a Class D crime with 3 days in jail and a $1,000 fine, none of which may be suspended.
- Louisiana: a first offense runs $400 to $950, up to 120 days in jail, or both.
- Oklahoma: from November 1, 2026, $1,500 to $2,000, 30 days in jail, or both.
Others are lighter but real: a Class A misdemeanor for failing to register in Oregon, a Class 3 misdemeanor in North Carolina, a Class B infraction in Indiana, a fine of up to $90 in Connecticut, and a civil infraction in Colorado for guiding under 18 or without first aid. If you hold a license, keep it on you: Alaska and West Virginia require it in your possession while guiding. Openings with licensed outfitters are listed under hunting guide jobs.
Frequently asked questions
Is a hunting guide license from one state good in another?
No. Each license in the table is issued by one state for guiding in that state. A license can help elsewhere, though: Montana accepts a current license from a jurisdiction with substantially equivalent requirements as one way to qualify, subject to verification.
Do I need a license to guide on private land?
Usually, but read the exemptions. Oregon excludes guiding done only on property you own or control, Oklahoma’s new law exempts resident landowners and agricultural lessees, and Utah’s registration applies to guiding on public land. Arkansas sells a separate license for guiding on commission-owned land.
Do packers and camp cooks need a guide license?
Cooks usually do not. New Mexico excludes people who only cook or cut wood, and Nevada excludes those employed solely to cook, cut wood or care for livestock. Wyoming, though, requires a license for packing services, meaning hauling hunters, game or gear in the field for big game. See packer jobs for current openings.
Is there an apprentice or short-term license?
A few. Wyoming sells a 14-day guide license for $70 once a year. New Hampshire created an apprentice guide license effective January 1, 2026, for people who have not finished the exams; it requires a background check, first aid and CPR, and a licensed guide alongside, and can be bought only once in a lifetime.
Sources
- Alaska Big Game Commercial Services Board, Assistant Guide application instructions, 08-4009 (Rev. 08/18/2026) and Registered Guide-Outfitter instructions, 08-4013; Alaska Statutes 08.54.720 and 16.05.407, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Arizona Administrative Code R12-4-208, Guide License and R12-4-102, fees, Legal Information Institute, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Arkansas Game and Fish Commission, hunting license descriptions and fees and Code 03.14, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Guide license page and 2026-2027 Guide License Application, DFW 992 (Rev. 11/20/25), accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- C.R.S. 12-145-106; Colorado Office of Outfitters Registration, 4 CCR 733-1 (effective 03/17/2026), accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Connecticut General Statutes Sec. 26-31c, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Delaware DNREC, license fees; Delaware First Steps, hunting guide license; 7 Del. C. ch. 5, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Hawaii DLNR Division of Forestry and Wildlife, become a registered guide, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Idaho Outfitters and Guides Licensing Board, fees; IDAPA 24.35.01; Idaho Code 36-2104, 36-2109 and 36-2117, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Illinois DNR, outfitter regulation information and 17 Ill. Adm. Code 640, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Indiana DNR, permits and commercial licenses and hunting guide license regulations, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources, commercial guide license requirements; 301 KAR 3:150, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries, license and permit fee list; La. R.S. 56:102 and 56:34, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife, becoming a guide and new guide license application (revised 4/30/2026); 12 M.R.S. 12853, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Maryland DNR, waterfowl outfitter and guide licenses; COMAR 08.03.14.02, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Michigan DNR, commercial hunting guide page and commercial hunting guide information circular, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Minnesota Rules 6232.3500; Minn. Stat. 97A.475 and 97B.431, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Montana Board of Outfitters, guide and outfitter license pages and Guide Application (Rev. Sept. 2024); MCA 37-47-301, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Nevada Department of Wildlife, subguide license instructions and laws (Rev. 09/2024) and master guide license instructions and laws (Rev. 03/2025), accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- New Hampshire Fish and Game, becoming a licensed guide and guide license application (Rev. 10/25); RSA 215, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- New Mexico Department of Wildlife, guide and outfitter information; 19.30.8 NMAC, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- New York DEC, licensed guide program, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission, other licenses and permits; 15A NCAC 10A .1601 (amended July 1, 2026); G.S. 113-270.4 and 113-135, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- North Dakota Game and Fish, Guide and Outfitter Handbook (updated 7/21/2025), accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation, license fees; SB 2095, enrolled, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Oregon State Marine Board, 2026 Outfitter Guide Application; ORS chapter 704, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Pennsylvania Code, 58 Pa. Code ch. 147, Subchapter Y, Guiding Permits, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Rhode Island DEM, 250-RICR-60-00-9 and hunting guide application, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency, license sales, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Utah Division of Wildlife Resources, guides and outfitters (updated May 4, 2026) and rule R657-72 (changed June 23, 2026), accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- West Virginia DNR, outfitter and guide license; W. Va. Code 20-2-26, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Wis. Stat. 29.512; Wisconsin DNR, guide license information, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Wyoming State Board of Outfitters and Professional Guides, board site with Chapter 5 license fees and Application for Professional Guide’s License (revised 2026); Wyoming Statutes 23-2-401 to 23-2-418, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- States without a confirmed license: South Dakota GFP, FAQ; Iowa DNR, nonresident hunting licenses; Kansas KDWP, hunting regulations; Missouri 3 CSR 10-11.110; Neb. Rev. Stat. 37-356; Texas Parks and Wildlife, fishing licenses; RCW 77.65.370; Ohio DNR, Lake Erie fishing guide; Vermont Forests, Parks and Recreation, leases, licenses and special use permits, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- U.S. Forest Service outfitter and guide pages for the Colville, Arapaho and Roosevelt, Columbia River Gorge and Lolo; 36 CFR 251.50, accessed Sep 14, 2026.
- Bureau of Land Management, 43 CFR part 2930 and BLM Nevada IM 2020-023, hunting and fishing outfitter and guide SRP policy (June 26, 2020), accessed Sep 14, 2026.

